Company

FKP Scorpio Belgium

The FKP Scorpio Belgium office opened its doors in January 2020 and is part of the international FKP Scorpio group that has headquarters in Hamburg, Germany. Belgium was the 10th country to open an FKP Scorpio office next to Sweden, Norway, Great Britain, Finland, Austria, Poland, The Netherlands, Denmark and Germany. The Belgian office is headed by Jan Digneffe.

FKP Scorpio has a mission: to bring people together and enjoy music. We make sure that every part of the experience is unforgettable for everyone: our audience, artists, partners and employees. Fueled by the passion for what we do, we aim to invest in careers and sustain them. FKP Scorpio wants to set the bar higher with events like Live /s Live and Casa Blanca, with a new standard for both the line-up and the comfort of the visitor, every time again. We simply love music.

 

Jan Digneffe

Managing Director
jan.digneffe@fkpscorpio.be

Anneke De Knop

Xavier Wilkin

Booker - Promoter
xavier.wilkin@fkpscorpio.be

Robby Govaerts

Tom Glorieus

Delphine Loeckx

Marketing & Communications
delphine.loeckx@fkpscorpio.be

Ine De Jonge

Marketing & Communications
ine.de.jonge@fkpscorpio.be

Emma Goovaerts

Digital Communications - Booking Assistant
emma.goovaerts@fkpscorpio.be

Pauline Delaruelle

Management Assistant & Production
pauline.delaruelle@fkpscorpio.be

Fabienne Van Koninxloo

Carolien de Bie

Promo Manager NL
carolien.debie@fkpscorpio.be

Dirk de Ruyck

Sponsorships Manager
dirk.de.ruyck@fkpscorpio.be